Skip to main content
Exclusive Soft Play Party in Soft Play City

Exclusive Soft Play Party in Soft Play City

An exclusive party in Soft Play City for you and your guests  | More party info

Invite someone!

Upcoming Sessions

Select a session time below to add to your basket

  • Thursday 9th December

    • 4:30 PM – Sold Out
  • Friday 10th December

    • 4:30 PM – Sold Out
  • Saturday 11th December

    • 4:30 PM – Sold Out
  • Sunday 12th December

    • 4:30 PM – Sold Out
  • Thursday 16th December

View All
  • Friday 17th December

    • 4:30 PM – Sold Out
  • Saturday 18th December

    • 4:30 PM – Sold Out
  • Sunday 19th December

    • 4:30 PM – Sold Out
  • Thursday 6th January

  • Friday 7th January

  • Saturday 8th January

    • 4:30 PM – Sold Out
  • Sunday 9th January

  • Thursday 13th January

  • Friday 14th January

    • 4:30 PM – Sold Out
  • Saturday 15th January

  • Sunday 16th January

    • 4:30 PM – Sold Out
  • Thursday 20th January

    • 4:30 PM – Sold Out
  • Friday 21st January

    • 4:30 PM – Sold Out
  • Saturday 22nd January

    • 4:30 PM – Sold Out
  • Sunday 23rd January

    • 4:30 PM – Sold Out
  • Thursday 27th January

  • Friday 28th January

  • Saturday 29th January

    • 4:30 PM – Sold Out
  • Sunday 30th January

    • 4:30 PM – Sold Out
  • Thursday 3rd February

  • Friday 4th February

  • Saturday 5th February

    • 4:30 PM – Sold Out
  • Sunday 6th February

  • Thursday 10th February

  • Friday 11th February

    • 4:30 PM – Sold Out
  • Saturday 12th February

    • 4:30 PM – Sold Out
  • Sunday 13th February

    • 4:30 PM – Sold Out
  • Thursday 17th February

  • Friday 18th February

    • 4:30 PM – Sold Out
  • Saturday 19th February

  • Sunday 20th February

  • Thursday 24th February

  • Friday 25th February

  • Saturday 26th February

  • Sunday 27th February

  • Thursday 3rd March

  • Friday 4th March

  • Saturday 5th March

  • Sunday 6th March

  • Thursday 10th March

  • Friday 11th March

  • Saturday 12th March

  • Sunday 13th March

  • Thursday 17th March

  • Friday 18th March

  • Saturday 19th March

  • Sunday 20th March

  • Thursday 24th March

  • Friday 25th March

  • Saturday 26th March

  • Sunday 27th March

  • Thursday 31st March

  • Friday 1st April

  • Saturday 2nd April

  • Sunday 3rd April

Group of five children at a birthday party

Prices

Soft Play City standing girl and boy

Party menu and more information